45/365- Here Comes My Surprise Valentine

In my 21 years of existence, this is the first time someone thought of me during Valentines. I never received any flowers or any chocolates from anyone before. Bitter as I was, I would always hate on any woman walking carrying a buoquet of flowers or a couple HHWW and the guy carrying the big teddy bear just to brag about what he bought for his girl. Edi kayo na. Magbe-break din kayo. 

I never imagined V-Day to be so special but K superseded my expectations again. ☺️

February 14, 2017


No fancy stuff because memories are worth more than anything. Our memories would be full of stories and laughters shared in Ayala Triangle which made a lot of bystanders look or move a little but further from us. We always had noisy laughters between our stories. Sorry! Hihi ☺️



I actually told him I’d kick him in the ass if he’s holding a big ass buoquet because it’s not practical – you could buy 2 whole chicken with a price of a bouquet. He tagged it noted in his mind and voila he bought me pastillas roses instead! Edible roses! 


I thought the surprise ended there but he brought out sweets and of course (never forgotten) letter of love for me ❤️

Happiest & Sweetest Valentine. True enough what they say, good things happen to those who wait. Your romantic valentino might just be on his way to your doorstep. 

Happy Valentines Day! 

Leave a Reply

